Conor McGregor Quotes Top 3 Funniest Quotes

Conor McGregor Quotes     Top 3 Funniest Quotes

A compilation of the some funniest Conor McGregor quotes Go to http goo gl IJA67P to check out the coolest Conor McGregor products available today The Notorious is arguably one of the top trash talkers in the business Love him or hate him you gotta give him credit for being able to talk the talk and then walk the walk The guy knows how to fight plus he is hilarious For instance take what he said at a press conference in reference to Dustin Poirier ldquo His weakness is obviously his chin Look don rsquo t get me wrong I like the kid He rsquo s a quiet little hillbilly from the back arse of nowhere You know I have nothing against the guy you know what I mean I rsquo m sure he grew up in a circus or a fair or you know hellip he rsquo s a nice little kid so hellip Cletus you know He rsquo s cousin is probably named Cletus or something hellip I don rsquo t know hellip He rsquo s a nice kid but he rsquo s chin is gonna be cracked and it rsquo s gonna be cracked early rdquo And here rsquo s a Conor McGregor quote on Conan O rsquo Brien rsquo s talk show in response to a question about Jose Aldo pulling out of their fight due to an injury ldquo The man is running scared I cannot force a man who is not willing to step in and fight I cannot force him into the octagon to face me but really I cannot hold any grudge towards him because I would not want to face me either I was going to destroy him make no mistake about it hellip He has been medically cleared to fight Doctors have looked at him examined him He went and saw a gynecologist and it turns out that is just a little period rdquo And when we talk about Conor McGregor quotes who can forget this hysterical exchange with Chad Mendes on a British TV show Mendes ldquo First off Conor how tall are you buddy rdquo McGregor ldquo Five foot nine rdquo Mendes ldquo Alright I rsquo m five six rdquo McGregor ldquo You rsquo re five foot four at least You should stand up because we can barely see you on the screen rdquo hellip Mendes ldquo I matchup horrible for this guy Conor Conor hellip do you know what wrestling is rdquo McGregor ldquo I can rest my balls on your forehead rdquo Conor McGregor Quotes 2016 Conor McGregor Trash Talk 2016 Shit Conor Says 2016 more about at Conor McGregor Quotes Top 3 Funniest Quotes